All the Skies Above (Michigan State Trombone Choir)

Monterey Sketches (University of Akron Brass Quintet)

Through Wind and Whispers (Michigan State Symphony Band)

The Spirit is Willing (Athena Brass Band)

Poems (Michael Waddell)

You Shall See His Face

Poem at Cantwell Cliffs (Michael Brest)

Refractions {third movement}- (Rob Waugh)


Other Voices

Beauty Broken (Bath Spa University)

Monterey Letters (movement 2)

Eternity in an Hour (Dublin Wind Symphony)

New York light

Speech of Morning

Look Not on Us

The Heavens Proclaim