Brass works can be purchased in PDF format. To purchase a specific piece, click on "Notes" and follow the link. Recordings are also on the "Notes" page.

Poems for Solo Euphonium and Piano

The Voice of One Crying Out (unaccompanied solo for all brass instruments)

All the Skies Above for Ten Trombones

Until the Peace Comes for Tuba-Euphonium Quartet

Monterey Sketches for brass quintet

In the Seeking for brass quintet

Unless a Seed Dies for trumpet and cello

Look Not On Us for brass ensemble

Koinonia for two trombones